Agent Photo

Courtney Ferer

LIV Sotheby's International Realty
LIV Sotheby's International Realty home

Our People

Leadership

LIV Sotheby’s International Realty


Behind every successful real estate deal is a dedicated management team to guide the company into successful outcomes. Spend some time getting to know our team of dedicated real estate leaders.


R. Scott Webber

President

303.893.3200
Scott.Webber@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Scott Webber

Dierk Herbermann

Executive Vice President, General Counsel

303.893.3200
Dierk.Herbermann@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Dierk Herbermann

Steven Kirby

Executive Vice President, Financial Officer

303.629.8106
Steven.Kirby@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Steven Kirby

Katie Williams

Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer

303.881.8400
Katie.Williams@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Katie Williams

Shannel Ryan

Senior Vice President, Managing Broker

Cherry Creek 303.967.2046
Shannel.Ryan@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Shannel Ryan

Kristen Muller

Senior Vice President, Marketing & Communications

303.629.8102
Kristen.Muller@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Kristen Muller

Pat Rothman

Senior Vice President, Finance & Administration

720.489.4135
Pat.Rothman@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Pat Rothman

Katie Cooper

Vice President, Operations

303.486.3797
Katie.Cooper@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Katie Cooper

Kim Taylor

Vice President, Relocation & Referral Services

720.488.6035
Kim.Taylor@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Kim Taylor

Todd Webber

Vice President, Global Alliances

720.488.6035
Todd.Webber@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Todd Webber

Michael King

Director, Information Technology

303.629.8111
Michael.King@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Michael King

Jill Franklund

Director, Planning & Events

303.486.3771
Jill.Franklund@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Jill Franklund



Mackenzie Johnston

Director, Metro Denver Marketing

303.486.3770 (direct)
mehring@LIVSothebRealty.com



April Holdredge

Director, Resort Marketing

970.446.6408 (direct)
aholdredge@LIVSothebysRealty.com

Steve Blank

Managing Broker

Downtown Denver
303.953.6644
Steve.Blank@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Steve Blank

Tim Clark

Managing Broker

Castle Rock
303.967.2066
Tim.Clark@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Tim Clark

Bob McCarroll

Managing Broker

Evergreen
720.489.4131
Robert.McCarroll@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Bob McCarroll

Dan L. Fitchett Jr.

Managing Broker

Vail Valley
970.748.5162
Dan.Fitchett@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Dan Fitchett

Stephanie Engels

Managing Broker

Clayton
303.331.5905
Stephanie.Engels@SothebysRealty.com
Learn more about Stephanie Engels